Music, Art, And Random Stuff

About Mac Vs. PC

Hey, was up, pudding cup? (I forgot to say ‘hi’ and ‘bye’ on my last post!)

Well I’m not a huge apple fan, I just had three ipods, no big deal, but this commercials… Mac FTW.
Most of my life I’ve been a Windows user, if you are or were (Lucky you.) too You’ll see many of these ‘jokes’ are actually true. Sadly.

APPLE AND TBWA’s ‘GET A MAC’: THE COMPLETE CAMPAIGN

These collection of videos are nothing less than reasons to buy a Mac instead of a PC put into a time line.
Most of them makes you wish you were seeing this post on a Mac. (Yes! I wished to be typing this post on a Mac too… Lets just hope this ‘wish’ gets overwhelmed by bugs, failures, blue screens and other shitty stuff that insist to blossom in my Windows SHIT garden -Home Edition-!)

This commercial I saw on Brainstorm #9 (Portuguese)

C’ya!

Leave a comment